Latest Products https://www.electromecassociates.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:39:38 +0530 en-us https://www.electromecassociates.co.in Indian Spices https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Scrap https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-scrap.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-scrap.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Products https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-products.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-products.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panels https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/control-panels.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/control-panels.htm Industrial Products Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Lights https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/led-panel-lights.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/led-panel-lights.htm Industrial Products Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Sacking Bags https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/jute-sacking-bags.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/jute-sacking-bags.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast industry experience of this domain, we are offering a huge collection of high-quality Jute Sacking Bag to our valued clients. The offered product is widely used. Walnut Kernels https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladder Type Cable Trays https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ladder-type-cable-trays.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ladder-type-cable-trays.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladder type is ideal to install large volume of heavy duty power cables. The ladder type cable tray we offered are made up of ‘C’ shaped side channel (Runner) with thickness of 1.6 to 3.0 mm (as per requirement) to provide excellent strength. Rungs are secure to side channel by pressure contact by molding Rungs internals are designed of eliminate rolling over during cable installation and spaced 250 mm span Cable Tray Reducer https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cable-tray-reducer.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cable-tray-reducer.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reducer cable type are mainly used I combination with ladder cable trays to route the cable which is suitable for joining cable trays of different widths in the same plane.rnOur product design allow the cable to route properly and chamfer of bend take care of cable not to worn out peel of or get damage while laying of cable. Reduced ladder type can be offered in hot dip galvanized finish, Pre-Galvanized finish, Powder coating finish, Painted with alkyd / epoxy paint system and also in Aluminum-Commercial grade finish. Reducer sizes can be offered as per the offered cable tray size / requirement. Junction Box https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/junction-box.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/junction-box.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We also manufacture wide range Race way junction Boxes which has a unique specialty of providing security and access to wiring. These boxes are extensively used for connecting wires and also allow easy access when repairing is required. Made from quality raw material, our junction boxes are corrosion resistant and have high load bearing capacity.rn rnIt can be in varied finishes such as Pre-galvanized, powder coated, painted also of Aluminum and Stainless steel. Suitability details for various segments are given below Red Chilli Powder https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/metal-scrap.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/metal-scrap.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Scrap https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/plastic-scrap.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/plastic-scrap.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMF Panel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/amf-panel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/amf-panel.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square LED Panel Light https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/square-led-panel-light.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/square-led-panel-light.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Light https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/gate-light.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/gate-light.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round LED Panel Light https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/round-led-panel-light.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/round-led-panel-light.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Meter https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/electric-meter.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/electric-meter.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/aluminium-cable.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/aluminium-cable.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spec- "High Speed Fan. Sweep 1200. 100% Copper, Watt 55 Super Energy Efficient. Double Ball Bearing. Low voltage Operation GP, Aluminum Blade. RPM 380-410 . 2 years Warranty Electric Geyser https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/electric-geyser.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/electric-geyser.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Air Conditioner https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/split-air-conditioner.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/split-air-conditioner.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/fire-extinguisher.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Light https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/tube-light.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/tube-light.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rechargeable Torch Light https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/rechargeable-torch-light.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/rechargeable-torch-light.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/solar-panel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/solar-panel.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Charger https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/battery-charger.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/battery-charger.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacitor Panel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/capacitor-panel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/capacitor-panel.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMS Panel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ams-panel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ams-panel.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LT Panel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/lt-panel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/lt-panel.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HT Panel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ht-panel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ht-panel.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Switchgear https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-switchgear.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-switchgear.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Transformer https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/power-transformer.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/power-transformer.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Pump https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/self-priming-pump.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/self-priming-pump.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply high quality black pepper.We ensure our products are properly packaged and stored safe and sound. Asafoetida Powder https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/clove-seeds.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/clove-seeds.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernel https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/almond-kernel.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/almond-kernel.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Walnuts https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/shelled-walnuts.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/shelled-walnuts.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisin https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/golden-raisin.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/golden-raisin.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cable Tray https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-cable-tray.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-cable-tray.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Generator https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-generator.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-generator.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Power Battery https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-power-battery.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-power-battery.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cable & Wire https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-cable-wire.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-cable-wire.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panel Inverter https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/solar-panel-inverter.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/solar-panel-inverter.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HT Cable Jointing Kits https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ht-cable-jointing-kits.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/ht-cable-jointing-kits.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Current Products https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/current-products.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/current-products.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Cooler https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-air-cooler.htm https://www.electromecassociates.co.in/industrial-air-cooler.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spec- "Model – 16 INCH HIMALAYA Fan Size- 16 inch Tank Capacity – 90 Liter 3 Side Honey Comb Pads Fitted With 1 tan Motor With Boots And Wheels 1 year warranty